Looking forward to knowledge flow

I am looking for to the day when i can stop reading and even watching stuff in order to absorb information into my brain i call it knowledge flow and it is when a beam of light will come from a device or individual and it will be received by another individual without words or sound everything from video of memory to the senses that go with them will be passes along this beam to one another and that my friend is what I am looking forward to because I believe it is possible.

Anyways until then I guess I am going to have to type everything I want to express to world and you the reader of my blog

~ by mrsmaryfioratti on July 5, 2008.

One Response to “Looking forward to knowledge flow”

  1. […] Flow in which you would be able to learn things in a whole new way! In her blog her post titled Looking forward to knowledge flow goes like […]

Leave a Reply

 
